Loftware´s virtual labeling conference

Banner Loftware Convergence

Jetzt registrieren zur virtuellen Konferenz von Loftware und Nicelabel vom 19-21. Oktober 2021

Register now for Convergence,
Loftware’s virtual labeling conference being held October 19-21, 2021.
Sessions will begin at 9:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM CEST
and run to 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CEST each day.

We’re excited to announce this year’s agenda which is packed full of exciting sessions that explore labeling without limits and showcase how Loftware customers have transformed labeling across their supply chain. Highlights for this year’s event include customer case studies from Timken, B. Braun, Kao, Cumberland Packaging and Epredia, as well as product tours of Loftware NiceLabel Cloud 10, Loftware Spectrum and Loftware Smartflow.

* We recommend that you register even if you can’t attend.
You will be able to watch the sessions on demand after the live event

Request a Consultation

On the other hand, we denounce with righteous.

    Datenschutzhinweis*

    * Pflichtfeld

    By clicking the button you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service